It’s been a while

I thought I should check in. It’s been a while. But man, have I been busy. And it doesn’t look like it’s getting better any time soon. The hubs had to leave us for quite a while to do an advanced leader’s course and is on his way back from Texas right now. Honk at him if you see him driving around :) But that obviously didn’t leave me with much free time, as you can imagine. But it’s all good. The holidays are coming up and we are lucky enough to have friends and family visit and not to be separated.

Anyways, here are some photos I took of the boys a few days ago. I hunted down these sweaters for a few weeks until I finally found them. Aren’t they adorable?

Anika Alonzo-1-2 Anika Alonzo-2 Anika Alonzo-3

And because better late than never, here are the dudes on Halloween :)

Anika Alonzo-2

One thought on “It’s been a while

Leave a Reply

