their world | february 2014

Phew, it’s already time for another installment of “their world”. This month has been something. So many snow days, I can’t even tell you. I know the kids liked it, and that’s all that matters, right? Well, I tried my best to catch some of their world with my camera. Here’s snowman building, chocolate in shorts eating, duck feeding and playground fun :)

Next up is the amazing¬†¬†Erin :) You don’t want to miss out on that :)Enjoy!

Anika Alonzo-2 Anika Alonzo-2 Anika Alonzo-5 Anika Alonzo-6 Anika Alonzo-7

10 thoughts on “their world | february 2014

  1. I love the photo of them on the couch eating the chocolate — they seem to be focused on different things but want to be so close (actually touching) and that makes my heart smile

  2. How did you have THAT MUCH snow… and then none at all?? We have so much snow right now that I fear it will never all melt. *sigh* The last shot is definitely my favourite.

Leave a Reply

