Tell me a story | May 2014

My little dude turned 5 this month. Soon he will be in Kindergarten and then College. What???

I tried something new though. Besides taking photos the whole day of his birthday I also made a little fun video with all the photos. He had a super blast and asks me to watch it all the time.

Please go and see what the wonderful Renee has been up to :)

Anika Alonzo-1-2 Anika Alonzo-2 Anika Alonzo-3 Anika Alonzo-6 Anika Alonzo-9

And here is the video, enjoy!

6 thoughts on “Tell me a story | May 2014

  1. I love your photo’s especially the one by the manhole – what fun. The video is awesome. Happy birthday to your little guy. Btw I have two in college – it goes way too quickly.

Leave a Reply

