>Chocolate and Raspberries

>Ok, another week at I♥faces and what are we doing this week? No faces. What?!? No faces?!? We’re doing something even better. We’re all gonna gain weight collectivly by looking at hundreds of insanly good dessert photos. Yes, the theme for this week is desserts. Something I’m extremely good at when it comes to eating them, but taking a photo of it? Nobody told me how hard that is! I mean really, it’s HARD. Still, thank you I♥faces for the challenge, it really was a challenge.

I’m gonna shut up now and show you my photo. Here we go!

Please head over to http://www.iheartfaces.com/ to gain some pounds with all of us

14 thoughts on “>Chocolate and Raspberries

Leave a Reply

