>these little moments

>I know you have these moments too. You look at your loved ones and all you want is that this moment never stops. I have that a lot with my boys. They’re at that perfect age where learning new things is still fun and they start to really show their silly characters. Don’t get me wrong, I have a lot of those other moments too, the ones where you can’t wait until they’re off to college, but for now, here are the moments I want to just freeze in time. Luckily that’s possible with a photo 🙂

                                                        

5 Replies to “>these little moments”

  1. >Dafür dass du nur eine "kleine" Kamera hast, machst du Bilder wie sie viele Profis mit dicken Kameras nicht besser hinbekämen

Leave a Reply

