>A walk in the park

>My boys and me met up with my lovely friend K and her daughter N at a park today. Mainly to just let the kids run and hang out together. I’ve never been to this park and I’m supposed to shoot K’s family there tomorrow. So what better opportunity could I have to check out the place and take my new lens for a stroll? Exactly. The best thing was, that I got a few test shots of K and N in. Those two are just so much fun to work with! Little N can change her mood and her faces within seconds and K is just so darn beautiful, that you’re tempted to just not like her very much, but on top of that, she’s just one of the best friends I could ask for. No chance to not like that lady 🙂
So here are a few shots from today.

One thought on “>A walk in the park

Leave a Reply

