>I ♥ faces: SMILES

>The contest this week is all about smiles. Could there be anything better? Actually, yes. Chocolate. but chocolate doesn’t have a face, so I’m totally fine with the second best thing. SMILES!!!
Here is my entry for this week. How adorable is this little munchkin? So excited about the balloons her daddy gave her! I just ♥ this family!

Please make sure you get your load of happyness at http://www.iheartfaces.com/ and check out the other amazing entries!

7 Replies to “>I ♥ faces: SMILES”

Leave a Reply

