>♥ Happy Mother’s Day ♥

>Keep loving and cuddling these adorable little angels🙂

5 thoughts on “>♥ Happy Mother’s Day ♥

  1. >It was pretty good! My husband surprised me at the door in the morning, he had the day off🙂 Then we went to a german restaurant for lunch and up until then, the boys were good. Stupid us decided to go run a few errands at the grocery store and that was it with the good behaviour. When we got home we were both completely annoyed and over tired so all we could do was sit on the couch for the rest of the night🙂

  2. >better than nothing I think :)wow, I nearly forgot the daddy´s day. Good that there ist the possibility to send SMS.

  3. >True, better than nothing. How was yours? No father's day here today, I don't remember when it is but I'm sure the TV commercials will remind me soon enough to buy, buy, buy🙂

  4. >A day like every other sunday. Nothing special. I got my present from my daughter on saturday because she couldn´t wait one more day :)Is father´s day in the USA like the valentines day in Germany? Wow, I thought it´s equal, no need to buy something special. Oh oh oh, I need to call my own dad! (this morning, i forgot nearly my husband).

Leave a Reply

