>Baby C

>

Last night I wanted to get out of the house. I looked out the window and saw this amazing light so I figured, why not do a little photo session. My own little monkeys were already in bed, yes, they go to bed at 7pm, so I thought I’d ask my friend who just had her second baby girl on April 12th if she would be willing to run out of the house right now and have a little fun shoot with me. Luckily she was up for it right away! Thank you my dear friend and baby C for being such a good sport! Soon, I will have you in front of my camera for a little longer and without your mom and me getting eaten by mosquitos 🙂

4 thoughts on “>Baby C

Leave a Reply

