>first haircut

>

The time of firsts is not ending for my little one. It won’t for a while. But this one was one I was dreading. I knew that once I cut his adorable curls, he would not be a baby anymore. His baby curls. Never been touched since he was born. It made my heart bleed. Now he’s a big boy.I’m glad we did it though because here in Texas it’s already unbearably hot since over a month and the poor little guy was sweating like crazy. He did so good, he was patient and even had to giggle a little when the lady used the clippers, it tickled🙂 All the time he was on Daddy’s lap, cuddling and drinking his juice.

Enjoy🙂

One thought on “>first haircut

Leave a Reply

