>Creativity Boot Camp – Multilayered

>Ok, I saw the prompt for today last night (I was up way too late and had to pay for it this morning). I couldn’t sleep because of this! I was tearing my brain into pieces, trying to figure out what to do with this, I was even considering just giving up. But no, I don’t want to give up. So when I got up this morning I kept wrecking my poor half asleep brain until I came up with this.

These things are always in my house. Always. En masse. So it was no problem to layer them🙂

Never will I be able to live without layers of books and magazines.
But this one captures all of it together in the most perfect way ♥

8 thoughts on “>Creativity Boot Camp – Multilayered

Leave a Reply

