>Creativity Boot Camp – Heavy Metal

>

First thing that came to my mind with this topic was lots of long haired people rocking out. No chance of capturing that here today🙂

So my awesome husband agreed to come along to a record store and let me take his photo. He even threw on his one and only Iron Maiden shirt. Thanks Babe ♥ It was quite difficult though because at the same time I had to chase our 2 boys all over the store since everything was just sooooo interesting!

Then I took it a bit more literally.

5 thoughts on “>Creativity Boot Camp – Heavy Metal

  1. >haha, that's what I thought!!! I knew S would be on your pics, cuz the assignment is just right for him!!! Great images!!! Great capture of S checking out the vinyl and holding his lil boy))) .

Leave a Reply

