>Another walk in the woods

>

Since it’s so nice to get out of the house I took my husbands suggestion to “go and do my thing” and left🙂 This time I had another friend join me who’s just starting out and needed to escape the crazyness of motherhood just as bad as I did. We had fun strolling through the woods, the first time there for her, the third time for me. It’s challenging to find new things in “old” spots, but it was great.

Check out her page and leave her some love – Rise and Shine

Here are my photos of the day, enjoy!

I guess I’m obsessed with catarpillars ♥

And I just love how this mushroom and little plant are growing out of a tree

2 thoughts on “>Another walk in the woods

Leave a Reply

