>Creativity Boot Camp – Grow

>I really didn’t want to do something obvious with this. I have two kids and it would’ve been easy to include them in the photos for this. I absolutely refused to do so. I brainstormed with my very good pg friend about this and she had the best idea ever. I guess she secretly has a camera installed in my house and just took a look around.
So here are my photos for the promp “grow”, the idea from my lovely and talented friend Julie. Thank you so much my friend ♥

The ever growing pile of laundry. We never seem to be able to catch up, but I’d say it’s absolutely normal🙂

But then there’s also the ever growing pile of dishes🙂

5 thoughts on “>Creativity Boot Camp – Grow

Leave a Reply

