>Creativity Boot Camp – full bodied

>Okay, first thing that comes to my mind with this one is wine. Lots and lots of wine. The problem is, it gives me a hangover and the boys don’t really care how I feel, they want food and attention and everything else I could possibly offer in the mornings. So wine’s not happening tonight! Like most of you know, I’m the worst chocolate addict ever. I seriously cannot live without it. The best is the really dark, rich chocolate…hmmmmmmmm ♥
So here we go🙂

And just because I love you all so much, take a look at my silly reflection. Seriously, do I really look that stupid when I take a photo? Is it only me?🙂

4 thoughts on “>Creativity Boot Camp – full bodied

Leave a Reply

