>mischievious mokeys

>My oldest is about the biggest fan of the Freshbeat Band there is. I’m not kidding. He knows the songs and the choreographies. He’s 2 1/2. He’s now starting to imitate everything and imagine different ways of reenacting what he sees. His favourite character is Twist. Everybody who knows that show knows, Twist is the clumsy, funny, lovable guy that always gets stuck somewhere. Always! So now my son gets stuck. Everywhere you can imagine. This is his latest “stuck spot”

The little one is all about getting into everything. It’s just too interesting, I guess. This happened while I left the room for literally just one minute. I’m speechless ♥
Gotta ♥ being a mom 🙂
2 thoughts on “>mischievious mokeys

Leave a Reply

