>photowalk in Salado,TX

>What can I say. This town is absolutely perfect for a photowalk. I can not tell you how much fun I had meeting up with all the other photographers and our very cool models. We had some little girls, a young woman and an adorable couple. I decided to stick with the couple since I wanted to try to set it up like an engagement shoot and I haven’t done that before. I’m going to bombard you with photos now, I just can’t decide and I love them all! My models absolutely worked the camera and were open to do everything I asked of them. What more can I ask for? I really wanted more time to shoot them, but after 2 1/2 hours in the burning Texas heat, we were all spent.
Thanks everybody for coming and making this such a fun day!

And after we were all done we had to reward ourselves big time šŸ™‚
Leave a Reply

