>playing catch up with a collaboration

>Remember the collaboration project I started with a fellow photographer and super friend? No? I thought so. I’m sorry! I will help you get caught up with it right now!

le bain
right: Julie
left: me
fresh
right: Julie
left: me
immerse
right: Julie
left: me
hope
left: Julie
right: me
paper
left: Julie
right: me
movement
left: Julie
right: me

So far it has been Julie and me, but I’m sooooo excited to say, we’re adding Stacey to our bunch. I can’t believe she’s willing to work with me! She’s just so amazing, and of course, so is Julie.
Ladies, I’m more than honored that you’re willing to spend time with little me🙂 Thank you!

Leave a Reply

