>family photoshoot with little P

>Yesterday I got be a second shooter for Danie and I had the best time! Thank you Danie for letting me tag along and all the fun we had!

We got to photograph 15 months old P and her parents. She’s so much fun and all over the place exploring and running. She really gave us a work out, but in return, she gave us the funniest expressions. Sweet little P, I hope you and your parents enjoy the photos for a very long time πŸ™‚

I hope you had as much fun πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “>family photoshoot with little P

Leave a Reply

