>little monsters and getting cleaned up

>It’s getting really cold here, we’re so not used to it but I’m enjoying it to the fullest! The cold weather is still not a reason to stay inside, especially, if it’s such a gorgeous day like it was today! I packed the kids in layers and layers of clothes and outside we went. OK, they were also going completely bonkers inside 🙂 Sometimes, running outside is just what they need to be able to relax and get hungry enough to eat their lunch. We found some cute little spots and I took a few photographs of the boys, because I don’t have enough, right? And then again when they had to get cleaned up. Because I didn’t take enough today ♥
And BTW, this is my 100th post 🙂 Enjoy my little monkeys monsters!

One Reply to “>little monsters and getting cleaned up”

Leave a Reply

