>the {A} family

>Here comes the pressure. Family photo shoot. Not any family, my husband’s sisters and their families. I get like that. It’s like there’s even more on the line. But I have to say, we had a blast and I love, love, love how the photographs came out! It was freezing and we had a mean wind blowing, but I think I can say, we had a blast!
I ♥ you guys🙂
Here’s a little sneak, if you like them and want to see more you can go right here to my facebook fan page and leave them some love🙂

One thought on “>the {A} family

Leave a Reply

