>baby fix

>You know how it is when you’re done having babies, right? You’re over the world excited that you don’t have to get up every 3 hours, change a huge amount of diapers, have somebody completely dependant on you. But what nobody tells you is that you will miss these exact things. My boys really aren’t THAT old yet, I still have lots of time with them being dependant on me. But there’s something about a baby that makes you feel completely content. It doesn’t even have to be your own, a friends baby will do just fine 🙂 And that’s what I do. Luckily I have a friend that lets me ‘borrow’ her little son so I can get my baby fix on. I can hold him, cuddle him, feed him, rock him to sleep and yes, photograph him 🙂 Isn’t she an awesome friend?
Here he his, the little handsome baby man 🙂

One thought on “>baby fix

  1. >so süße Bilder :)Das schöne an fremden Babys ist ja noch, dass man sie wieder abgeben kann wenn sie weinen oder müffeln *g*

Leave a Reply

