>a little glimpse into our day

>I’ve been slacking on posting lately, I know. With this whole 365 project going on it’s a little hard for me to post even more photos. I always feel like I’m annoying everybody but I decided, you like it 😉

The little one finally climbed out of his crib so we had to convert it into a toddler bed. He’s not very excited about it. He refused to nap for the last 3 days and today was the first day he went to sleep. Not in his bed though. He slept on the futon couch. Honestly, I don’t care, I was just happy he finally took a nap, now he will hopefully stop being so cranky!
While the little one was sleeping the big one decided that his tiger needed a nap too and even read him a nap time story.

One thought on “>a little glimpse into our day

Leave a Reply

