>{365/2011} week 10

>Wow. Really? 10 weeks? Not much longer and I’ll crack the 100 day mark. I’m not gonna lie, it’s getting harder. Both of my 365 buddies quit. Well, one’s on break because she moved to a whole new continent and the other one changed it into a 52/365. It’s ok, I still love them. It just makes it so much easier for me to think about taking a break. I hope I’m not going to give in. Here’s hoping I’ll finish another week 🙂

One Reply to “>{365/2011} week 10”

  1. >nix da Pause machen, ich warte doch immer auf deine Bilder :)Ich genieße jedes einzelne und deine Jungs sind wunderbar (auch wenn sie dich sicher manches Mal die Nerven kosten *gg*)

Leave a Reply

