>{365/2011} week 11

>The last week was just undescribable. Can it get any worse right now? I’m sending all my love to the people in Japan. I can’t possibly imagine what it might feel like to lose everything you have in just a few minutes. Almost 9000 people lost their lives. More than 10.000 are still missing. This is insane. I still can’t wrap my head around it.
Then Libya. What can I say. I’m against any kind of war. No question. Is there a better way to solve this? Yes. Do I have any idea how? No.
I’m sorry for making this post so heavy. But honestly, this is what I feel right now. You’re with me on this journey through this year. Thank you for that.

One thought on “>{365/2011} week 11

Leave a Reply

