Welcome to my new home

We had to move. Me and my photos. I thought I’d take all of you with me. See, the old place got kinda, well, old. It didn’t work for me the way I wanted it to, so I started looking for a new place. And here we are. So, put your feet up, get a coffee, a milk, a juice, a water or, if you’re older than your legal drinking age in your country, a beer, a wine or, if you’re like me, a white russian.

Let’s get comfortable.

Comfortable enough?

One thought on “Welcome to my new home

Leave a Reply

