the people of New York

We spent another weekend in NYC with my husband’s family. It was a weekend filled with BBQ’s, slip and slides, boy toys, being outside and enjoying family time. The hubs and me actually got to go on a date thanks to my sister-in-law who watched the boys for us. And since I have the best hubs ever I got to take my camera along and do what I do. Photograph people.

It was memorial day weekend. It was fleet week. It was NYC.

girl in the park
fleet week
couple on Times Square
couple on Times Square
Happy Memorial Day
7 thoughts on “the people of New York

Leave a Reply

