Paper Coterie give away!!!

Have you heard of the Paper Coterie ? You should go and check them out, their products are just adorable! I just found out about them and I’m already in love. I cannot wait until my photo book finally gets here and of course I will share it with you. Right now they have a special going on, for you and your hero. You can choose one of the hero products and all you have to pay is the shipping. So go and get something amazing for your hero! You know he deserves it!

And here’s the cool part. I will give away one product of your choice including free shipping. All you have to do is tell me about your hero and go to their page and pick your favourite product, come back here and tell me about it. It would also be nice if you would go ahead and like them on Facebook right here and leave them some love. It’s not a requirement, but it’s a nice thing to do since they’re so generous. If you do that, you can leave me an extra comment and tell me you’re a fan and you will have another comment in for the drawing.

The contest will end on monday, June 20th, at 6pm EST and I will randomly draw the lucky winner.

8 thoughts on “Paper Coterie give away!!!

  1. My hero is my husband; he works so hard to provide for our family and has been so supportive during the past year of me quitting my full time job to stay at home with our daughter and work on pursuing my own dream of doing photography first time. He’s amazing, and I’m so lucky to be with someone who is supportive of not just me staying home to raise our daughter, but of my own dreams as well.

    My favorite product is ALL of them! But probably my favorite one at the moment is the growth charts they have. My daughter is getting ready to turn 2 and she’s grown so much over the past year; it’d be a fun way of documenting her growth (and major milestones) without marking up a wall/door in the house that we’re trying to sell.

  2. I love their book that says my hero and i think its called “With Honor” very cute! But my favorite thing is probably their POSTERS!!! They are great!

    My HERO is my husband! He is the strongest man I know and he busts his butt for our family. He has been in the Army for 3 years and been deployed for 2 out of those 3 years! I feel so bad for him and miss him so much! He has missed more of his children’s lives than he has gotten to see. However, with all this he still keeps a great attitude and a SMILE on his face! He is the most amazing man in the world and I am so lucky to have him.

  3. Anika, what a nice thing to do! I definitely like.

    My hero is my daughter. Now 34, she has been in the Navy for 14 years, including four deployments to the Persian Gulf and the East Coast of Africa. We never thought, 14 years ago, this would be a career, but it’s looking like she will stay for 20 years. In that time, she’s gone from being a ditzy kid to a proud, confident woman who inspires me. She married, had her precious first child in 2005, and shortly after that, just as the ink was drying on another enlistment commitment (regular family needs regular income and insurance, and dad was struggling to find his way after leaving the Navy), her husband bailed. Her sacrifices for her family are tremendous. For the past year, her daughter has lived in Texas with Daddy and his family because of the deployment schedule and the wee one starting school. My daughter lives in Virginia, but even after she returned from the Persian Gulf in December, she believed it was important that her daughter have the stability of finishing kindergarten where she started. She is a thoughtful woman, caring and kind to her family, her friends, her subordinates, and her mates. She’s a one-woman Morale-Welfare-Recreation team for her charges, putting herself and her needs after those of the people she supervises. She pretty much rocks my world.

    • I really like the “My Mom” photobook, and think it would be a wonderful gift to a little girl whose Mommy WILL, unfortunately, have to leave her again for at least one more long deployment before she retires from the Navy.

  4. My mama is my hero. She fed us and clothed us by growing food and making our clothes. She sacrificed a lot for her 4 kids. And she kept a sense of humor through it all.

    I especially like the photo books and journals at Paper Coterie.

Leave a Reply

