livin’ it up in the hotel California…

brothers

 

 

well, not anymore. We’re finally in our new house and we love it. I still have to get used to the fact that everything is about an hour away and that this post is VERY isolated, but I still like it. We had a fun few weeks in NYC with the family and then we drove all the way across the country in 4 days. I have to say, this country has some amazingly beautiful places. Utah? Colorado? Hello!

These are a couple of photos I took on our long journey đŸ™‚

 

 

hard work

For you guys that follow me on Facebook, there is a new page. If you would like to continue to follow my work, feel free to hop over and like me

4 thoughts on “livin’ it up in the hotel California…

Leave a Reply

