Halloween

So, you already know that my dudes stomped my plans to make them Buzz and Woody. They walked all across my plans and left me, well, stomped. But they’re old enough to make their own choices, or at least the big one is. The little one just yells, I want that too!!! Extra super loud. But, there was still pyjama day at the big dudes school. So there was my chance and I grabbed it!

They had fun going trick or treating. And I’m telling you, just collecting all that candy sent them straight on the sugar high wave. The little dude even tried to grab the candy from other kids that were just walking by. Like a little pocket thief his hand shot into the other kid’s bucket and tried to grab as much as possible. What a stinker 🙂 Too bad mommy and daddy see everything!

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Halloween

Leave a Reply

