7 on 7 ~ February 2012

Another month went by and we’re at the second edition of 7 on 7. Once I’m done with my photos I’m so excited and I can’t wait to post them and see what the other 6 photographers came up with, it’s almost torture.

Please go on to Ines to see her 7 on 7 and continue toe circle 🙂

Here is my day 🙂

 

7 Replies to “7 on 7 ~ February 2012”

  1. You already know how I feel about your images Anika, so I won’t bore you with more praise, kudos and love, because, honestly, any more from me and you might just get the wrong idea. I WILL say I love the new color style you have adopted in the last several months… very nice low contrast/desat images… I like them alot. You have always had an uncanny ability with DOF too that I just love… another great posting girl. ❤

Leave a Reply

