family fun

I recently had the pleasure of photographing my dear friend LauRea and her family. I have to say, I just adore them 🙂 Everybody knows I have a weak spot for mixed families and especially kids, but these guys, man, can you say gorgeous? I had so much fun hanging out with all of them and I can’t wait for our next playground get together! They’re married since almost 5 years now and they still look at each other in that dreamy, heart-melty way. That’s something very special to see. And the kids? Boy oh boy, they crack me up! Big brother is so loving with his little sister and she’s just a fire cracker 🙂 Keep that beautiful spark and funk going you guys!

But take a look for yourself 🙂

 

 

 

and please, can she be any more gorgeous?

5 thoughts on “family fun

Leave a Reply

