7 on 7 ~ April edition

Easter egg  coloring time 🙂 Something I did with just the big dude since he told me, he learned it in school and he wants to show me how to do it. All by himself. So I let him 🙂 We waited until the little dude was passed out and I got everything ready for big dude. He did a great job explaining every step. He even waved his magic hands to make the eggs colorful 🙂 They just get too big too fast sometimes….

Please don’t forget to check out what Ines came up with this month 🙂

7 thoughts on “7 on 7 ~ April edition

  1. You have a wonderful way of capturing everyday moments and making them special. Thanks for sharing your gift.

  2. Look at that all clean and calm lol…I totally passed on coloring eggs this year. Me fighting all my kids, no way!! I love these super sweet moments.

  3. beautiful colors, feeling, and memories. i am so impressed by the calm and success of this 🙂 lovely work anika, and such soft, dreamy tones and light.

  4. Love it! I wish that I had have been able to take some photos of our dye-ing….I’m too messy-involved to be able to touch my camera haha! We did glitter eggs, you know you would have loved that 😛

Leave a Reply

