Give away ~ Paper Coterie

I thought you guys would love a little give away. School has just started, or will start very soon, and that’s when you realize, they’re growing up. Crap. When did that happen? What to do about it? I asked my oldest if he could please stop growing and his answer was, mommy, I don’t have a button for that. Don’t be silly. So until somebody invents this button we have to document our lives. And this is where I want to help you. I have one documenting product to give away from the Paper Coterie.  It’s important to make sure you don’t only have those pictures on your hard drive. So, check out the fun possibilities under the “documenting” tab 🙂 The winner will only be able to choose from those!

All I want from you is your favorite memory of the summer in a comment.

 

The give away will close Sunday, Aug 19th, at midnight Pacific time. I will announce the winner on monday morning. The winner will be chosen with a random drawing. The give away is open to all residents of the US, one entry per person. Please head over to their Facebook page and “like” them, it’s the right thing to do🙂

Good luck everybody!

 

 

9 thoughts on “Give away ~ Paper Coterie

  1. On the last night of our vacation in San Diego we found a little village with unique shops and wonderful food. We walked hand in hand until the sun went down. A wonderful way to end a California vacation.

  2. Being able to spend the summer with my husband…this was a first in all the 3years we are together.

  3. Getting the opportunity to spend 6 weeks in indiana and meeting my nephew for the first time was my enjoyment for this summer. I had a brother fly from Texas to Indiana as well and we all got to hang out and see our children together for the first time. Had a great summer, it ended to fast!

  4. Taking a week trip to TN with my husband for our 2nd anniversary-we left our 1 year old with the grandparents, and got to relax and enjoy the mountains! It was a wonderful experience…and definitely de-stressed us!

  5. Throwing my baby boy his first birthday under the theme of Pixar’s movie, “UP”. It was so much fun putting together the mini house with balloons with my husband, a cardboard airplane, and Ellie badge as favors. It was bitter-sweet to see how much the little guy has grown and how far we’ve come as new parents.

  6. Being able to visit my family in Ukraine and documenting my daughter spending spiceless moments with her grandparents!

  7. My favorite summer was in my old college town that was nearly empty during the summer. We went to the lake every day and had it all to ourselves.

Leave a Reply

