7 on 7 | october edition

We had a pretty exciting month of September. My parents came to visit and we took our first trip on the plane to NYC with both kids. Plenty of opportunities to take photos, right? Not for this girl here. I have to admit, I just sat back and enjoyed every moment of family time we could get. Yes, I took a few photos, but not enough. So I took the kids out for a real session. It’s hard. I lost my patience. Wait, I don’t think I had any to begin with. We just got back from NYC and the hubs had to be back at work. It’s still crazy hot here and the dudes are getting a little sick of being inside. So to the golf course we went to take some photos πŸ™‚

This is also the last installment of our 7 on 7 project. I’m sad to see it come to an end, but I’m so happy we did this. I’ve met some amazing people through this project and I’m honored to call them my friends now. Thank you guys!

Please go check out what β™₯Inesβ™₯ did this month

5 thoughts on “7 on 7 | october edition

Leave a Reply

