news

Ahhh, it’s been a while πŸ™‚ For some reason I’m just all over the place, I can’t even tell you what exactly I’m doing! But I do have some news. First of all, I have a new portfolio website. I LOVE it! Please go check it out right HERE and let me know what you think! I’m still in the process of deciding which photos will make it on the site, so if you have suggestions or favorites, let me know πŸ™‚
Also, I am now officially a photographer for The Gold Hope Project. This is a new organization, inspired by a beautiful young lady that goes by Ava. We’re a group of photographers that provide free photo sessions to families with children that are battling cancer. Sadly this disease can put a huge financial strain on families and a lot of the times capturing precious memories takes the backseat. That’s where we come in and help out πŸ™‚ So, if you’re a photographer and you’d like to help, go apply on the site!

 

Now, we can’t do a post without photos, right? Here we go!

 

13 thoughts on “news

  1. Well done for getting involved in that project. I have sen various such projects in place in the US but dont know if we have anything similar in the UK. Would love to do something like that but know that I would get upset taking the photos and feeling so bad for them all – which wouldnt help the families or the children involved. 😦 Am looking at other ideas… I so admire those who are doing this though as what a wonderful reminder for them to have. New website looks great – you have a lot of amazing photos to choose from!

Leave a Reply

