living in the moment | November 2012

It’s the end of November. Thanksgiving is over, big dude will be 5 tomorrow and Christmas is just around the corner. I don’t know where this year went, but to be honest, it was a great one. I have spent time with family that I haven’t seen in years, time with family I see just a little more and lots of time with my own little family. Most of all, I’m so glad I had my husband home the entire time and I hope the next year will be just the same.

This month we got started on our Christmas baking, I had a date just with my boys and we just enjoyed our time together.
Please go check out everybody’s post, starting with the lovely Angela 🙂

6 thoughts on “living in the moment | November 2012

  1. such a sweet (literally & figuratively) post! your dudes are lucky to have you as their mom. I have a fav pic: the one with each dude sitting in his own chair with his own light above and the big window behind – totally adorable, perfectly framed.

  2. ooooooooh i love those starbucks pics!!!!! we bake at christmas too. 🙂 the pic of you and your hubby is too precious. and happy birthday to your big dude!!!!!!!

  3. loved this post, anika. my faves were the ones of the boys in front of the big window and the little guy peeking over the side of the pool. and happy birthday to the 5 year old!

  4. Happy Birthday to your dude!! LOVE the swimming photos!!!!!!!!

    btw….I am in love with your processing!!!!! Just beautiful!!!!

Leave a Reply

