living in the moment | December 2012

The year is over. I’m not going to say much, I’m kind of on a break from the computer, enjoying the family. Nothing special is happening here and I like it that way. We’re just letting the year ring out all comfortable🙂

I hope you’re enjoying some quiet time too and while you’re at it, please go check out Angela’s end of the year post🙂

dip DSC_0844 DSC_0856 DSC_0868 DSC_0884 DSC_0887 DSC_0895 DSC_0923 DSC_0924 DSC_0928 DSC_0950 DSC_0967 DSC_1054

And here is my year in review

11 thoughts on “living in the moment | December 2012

  1. aw, I’m all pherklempt. I just watched your slideshow. You know what washed over me? The solid assurance that your boys are not just merely brothers, but they are also friends. It’s a beautiful thing to behold. Happy New Year, Anika!

  2. The two water pictures are so great! I’d love them in my house….lol I really love your processing (I think I may have said that before…lol), but it just works so well for your shots.

Leave a Reply

