waiting

I had the pleasure of photographing the most beautiful and glowing pregnant girl I’ve ever seen. I wish I looked that good when I was expecting. On top of it, she is the sweetest thing ever. Caring and calm, always smiling. You just can’t not love her. And now she’s expecting her first baby, a little girl. I know she will be an amazing mother and I can’t express how excited I am for her. The only thing we need to work on are these cravings she has. Clementines with chocolate milk…

Jen, I wish you all the best and all the love in the world for you and your little family. You guys will be just fine and Ellie is lucky to be able to call you her mother ♥

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

10 thoughts on “waiting

Leave a Reply

