priorities

The dudes got up extra early today. I forgot I promised big dude that he could have a banana muffin for breakfast. Apparently he didn’t. He woke up little dude at 5.23am and they sneaked downstairs. Well, as much as a 3 and a 5 year old can sneak. I heard them, checked the clock and turned around and pulled the blanket over my head. Yes, I’m that mom. But anyways, they decided to help themselves. That means, the 7 left over muffins from yesterday were gone, but what magically appeared all over my floors was sprinkles. Lots of them. Oh yeah, a few seem to have made it to the plate. Don’t ask me why they needed them, the muffins didn’t have frosting. But it looks like they really needed those sprinkles.

 

DSC_1328

Leave a Reply

