community garden

There are some pretty hard working people here that got together to build a community garden. I’m sure this is not easy at all, especially in the desert. But it’s starting to take more and more shape, it’s looking greener and it’s starting to pay off. Not only for them, but also for me🙂 I had the chance to go roam around the gardens a little and photograph the life I found. My way. I guess it’s safe to say, I’m loving fine art more and more. It gives me a sense of peace and relaxation, it’s not as hectic and all over the place like photographing my dudes. I can take my time, slowly find the right frame and it kind of centers me. Weird, right? But you should try it. Find the beauty in the little details and enjoy it. And plant something. That you can do with your kids. But plant something. Then eat it. It’s good for you ♥

058 076 082 087 091 097 102 104 114

3 thoughts on “community garden

  1. Deine Bilder sind toll! Ich verstehe das mit dem zentriert sein! Schönheit in den kleinen Dingen zu sehen tut sehr gut! Und gepflanzt habe ich auch schon! Mal sehen was daraus wird!
    Liebe Grüsse
    Nathalie

Leave a Reply

