Living in the moment | June 2013

People, I have summer break brain! I almost forgot today was posting day! I feel bad. I’m probably a whole 25 minutes late, but I’m doing it!

There’s not much to tell you, it’s insanely hot here, like 115 degrees hot. Every day. We go to the pool, spent Father’s Day at Laguna beach, have BBQs and hang out with friends.

I hope summer break has already started on your end of the world and you get to enjoy some relaxing times.

Now please go and see how Susan’s summer is going 🙂

015 028 030 032 051 057 064 071 073 078 003 009 015 017 001 003 008 005 014

7 thoughts on “Living in the moment | June 2013

  1. I can tell it’s summer where you live, because every outdoor picture necessarily involves WATER! And hey! Laguna: you were right in my backyard! Isn’t it gorgeous there?!? I bet your boys loved it!

  2. ….sogar in unseren Nachrichten sagen die uns, wie heiss es bei euch ist. Ihr tut mir echt leid.

    Kuss Mama

  3. super schöne Fotos … die Jungs haben sich schon wieder verändert 🙂 sie werden älter ^^ schön das du deien Kids und Mann mit uns teilst … also am Strand wäre ich jetzt auch gerne …

    wir haben Hochwasser … ihr habt die Hitze… wir geben Euch etwas Regen ab und ihr uns etwas Sonne okay ?!

    LG TB

Leave a comment